Saskia Biskup wins 2014 EU Prize for Women Innovators

March 07, 2014

Today Saskia Biskup, co-founder and Managing Director of CeGaT GmbH, was announced as winner of the 2014 EU Prize for Women Innovators by the European Commission. The official celebration will take place in Brussels on Monday. The winners will receive their prizes from the President of the European Commission José Manuel Barroso at the opening ceremony of the Innovation Convention 2014, Europe’s premier innovation event. Saskia Biskup receives the prize for achieving outstanding innovations and bringing them to market.